example4
Nazareth Independent School District
 

Directory

List Alphabetically
List by Department

 
Department Name/Name Position Phone/Email
Academic
Angela Fulkerson Teacher  angela.fulkerson@nazarethisd.net
Melody Lane Teacher  melody.lane@nazarethisd.net
Ann Nelson Teacher  ann.nelson@nazarethisd.net
Charlotte O'Daniel Teacher  charlotte.odaniel@nazarethisd.net
Angie Osterkamp Librarian Aide  angie.osterkamp@nazarethisd.net
Veronica Rodriguez Cafeteria Worker  (806) 945-2231
veronica.rodriguez@nazarethisd.net
Christy Senter Teacher  christy.senter@nazarethisd.net
Darby Walker Teacher  darby.walker@nazarethisd.net
darby.walker@nazarethisd.net Walker/Darby Teacher 
Melody Wiley Teacher  (806) 945-2231
melody.wiley@nazarethisd.net
Hayley Wynn Teacher  hayley.wynn@nazarethisd.net
Mandy Makeever Teacher  mandy.makeever@nazarethisd.net
Steven Moore Teacher  (806) 945-2231
steven.moore@nazarethisd.net
Administration
Glen Waldo Superintendent  glen.waldo@nazarethisd.net
Jeanie Birkenfeld Principal  jeanie.birkenfeld@nazarethisd.net
District
Ralph Albracht Maintenance/Transportation  ralph.albracht@nazarethisd.net
Melina Birkenfeld Special Education  melina.birkenfeld@nazarethisd.net
Mona Brockman Student PEIMS/Principals’ Secretary  mona.brockman@nazarethisd.net
Merle Clark Speech Pathologist  merle.clark@nazarethisd.net
Lanny Frederiksen Music/Band  lanny.frederiksen@nazarethisd.net
Jane Gerber Title 1 Aide  jane.gerber@nazarethisd.net
K'Lynn Gerber Instructional Aide/Business Office  klynn.gerber@nazarethisd.net
Cory Hoelting Technology Coordinator  cory.hoelting@nazarethisd.net
Brenda Schacher Custodian  brenda.schacher@nazarethisd.net
Angie Osterkamp Special Ed Aide  angie.osterkamp@nazarethisd.net
Elementary School
Lindsey Brockman PK Teacher/Fifth Grade  lindsey.brockman@nazarethisd.net
Nicole Schulte Kindergarten  nicole.schulte@nazarethisd.net
Heather Birkenfeld First Grade  heather.birkenfeld@nazarethisd.net
Sheryl Damron Second Grade  sheryl.damron@nazarethisd.net
Amanda Branum Third Grade  amanda.branum@nazarethisd.net
Missy Kleman Fourth Grade  missy.kleman@nazarethisd.net
Sara Hunter
    website
Fifth Grade  sara.hunter@nazarethisd.net
Food Service
Appie VanDijk Cafeteria Worker  (806) 945-2231
appievandijk2@gmail.com
Cyrilla Robb Cafeteria Worker  cyrilla.robb@nazarethisd.net
Carolyn Wilhelm Cafeteria Manager  carolyn.wilhelm@nazarethisd.net
Guidance and Counseling
Nikki Wethington Counselor/Title 1  nikki.wethington@nazarethisd.net
Health Clinic
Glenda Birkenfeld Nurse  glenda.birkenfeld@region16.net
Library
Mona Schulte Library Aide  mona.schulte@nazarethisd.net
Secondary
Nathan Branum MathematicsAD/Head Boys Basketball & Baseball  (806) 241-9724
nathan.branum@nazarethisd.net
Justin Gartman Mathematics/Assist Coach  justin.gartman@nazarethisd.net
Austin Heck Ag. Science/FFA  austin.heck@nazarethisd.net
Daisy Hernandez Spanish  daisy.hernandez@nazarethisd.net
Cynthia Huseman English/Journalism/Yearbook  cindy.huseman@nazarethisd.net
Macee Huseman Science  macee.schulte@nazarethisd.net
Eric Schilling Reading/Head Girls Basketball  eric.schilling@nazarethisd.net
Brenda Schulte English  brenda.schulte@nazarethisd.net
Taylor Schulte Reading/English/Science/Head Tennis  taylor.schulte@nazarethisd.net
John Stanaland Social Studies/Head Football  john.stanaland@nazarethisd.net
Dana Stanfield Business/Computer Applications  dana.stanfield@nazarethisd.net
Cassi Gartman Math/Speech/Head Cross Country Coach  cassi.stegall@nazarethisd.net
 

Home | Calendar | Faculty/Courses | Directory | Extracurriculars | Library | Homework Help | My Site | Log on | Site Map
Guidance/Counseling | Health Clinic | Food Service | Newspaper | Yearbook | Photo Gallery
Admin | Home and School | About Us | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Visitor's Guide | Webmaster
Add an Announcement | Add a Calendar Event | Create a Photo Gallery | Create a Profile | Suggestions

 

Translate page:

© Copyright 2016 - Nazareth ISD

Powered by Edclick